Spring is here! Time to hit the Links!

The Pines opens April 12th | The Preserve opens April 26th

Book your Tee Times!

Golf

Grand View Lodge has been the golf resort of choice for generations. Come for the day, stay and play, host your next golf tournament, or mix business with pleasure at one of Grand View’s courses.

The Pines – A true “player’s course,” the recently renovated Lakes and Woods nines, along with the Marsh nine, provide a challenging variety of holes to play. The Pines’ practice facility features multiple putting greens, a two-sided driving range, and a complete short game practice area. The clubhouse features Freddy’s Grill overlooking the golf course, and an award-winning pro shop.

The Preserve – The Preserve is known for its scenic elevated tees and its tour-speed greens. In 2015, a near million dollar renovation changed the size and shape of all five sets of tees and allowed for even more pristine playing conditions. The remodeled clubhouse features one of the best deck views in Minnesota.


Meet Our Team

Mike Bohnenstingl Director of Golf Maintenance | 218.821.4581 | mike.bohnenstingl@grandviewlodge.com

Chad Bohnenstingl Preserve Golf Course Superintendent | 218.851.2705 | chad.bohnenstingl@grandviewlodge.com

Tim Martin Clubhouse Manager | 218.963.8742 | tim.martin@grandviewlodge.com

Adam Haugen Director of Golf, PGA | 218.963.8741 | adam.haugen@grandviewlodge.com

Eric Martin Pines Head Golf Professional | 218.963.8735 | eric.martin@grandviewlodge.com

Shaun Meinke Preserve Head Golf Professional | 218.568.4944 | shaun.meinke@grandviewlodge.com